innova Mulsin® Vitamin D3

The concentrated vitamin liquid supports the absorption of calcium and phosphor and helps to maintain healthy bones. It also supports the immune system in its normal function and bone growth and development with children.



 Possible fields of application:

The key function of vitamin D for our health has long been underestimated. This vitamin can do more than only regulate the calcium metabolism. It is involved in many processes in the body:

  • Bones need calcium. Vitamin D3 regulates the absorption of calcium and phosphor and thus helps to maintain healthy bones and muscle function. The higher the vitamin D level in the blood, the denser the bones. Consequently, vitamin D3 also supports bone growth and development with children.
  • Vitamin D3 supports the immune system in its function. Scientists at the Copenhagen University have found out, that vitamin D is essential for the immune system. If this vitamin is missing in the body, the killer cells of the immune system – the T cells – cannot react and are not able to fight pathogens/viruses in the body. When facing a pathogen, a T cell extends a kind of antenna, a receptor, to look for the vitamin. This means, according to the scientists, that the T cell urgently needs the vitamin or otherwise ceases to function. If the T cell does not receive sufficient vitamin D via the blood, it cannot get active.


Advantages of the product:

  • innova Mulsin ® Vitamin D3 D3 is liquid, therefore no tablets must be swallowed, good for the quick intake on the go.
  • pleasant taste (pear flavour)
  • no artificial flavouring or sweetening agents
  • no colouring agents




innova Mulsin D3

Contents

10 ml – equals at least 240 drops
1000 IE (25 μg) in each drop of emulsion
PZN: 3109766

Ingredients

Concentrated pears, water, stabilizer: gum arabic, vegetable oil, vitamin D3, preserving agent: potassium sorbate, acidifier: citric acid, antioxidant: natural vitamin E and citric acid ester



Nutritional values:

1 drop contains 1000 IE = 25 µg of vitamin D3 (500 % NRV*)
*Percentage of the reference value acc. to annex XIII of LMIV VO (EG) 1169/2011



Recommendations for use:
Put 1 drop directly on the tongue or take with liquid

Available in our Onlineshop

innova Mulsin® Vitamin D3

Das flüssige Vitamin-Konzentrat unterstützt die Aufnahme von Kalzium und Phosphor und trägt zur Erhaltung normaler Knochen bei, es unterstützt das Immunsystem in seiner Funktion und das Wachstum und die Entwicklung der Knochen bei Kindern.



 Mögliche Anwendungsgebiete:

Die Schlüsselfunktion von Vitamin D für die Gesundheit wurde lange Zeit unterschätzt. Das Vitamin kann mehr als nur den Kalziumstoffwechsel regulieren. Es ist an vielen Abläufen im Körper beteiligt.

  • Knochen brauchen Calcium. Vitamin D3 reguliert die Aufnahme von Kalzium und Phosphor und trägt so zur Erhaltung der Knochengesundheit und Muskelfunktion bei. Je höher der Vitamin D Spiegel im Blut, desto besser/höher ist die Knochendichte. Somit unterstützt Vitamin D3 auch Wachstum und Entwicklung der Knochen bei Kindern.
  • Vitamin D3 unterstützt das Immunsystem in seiner Funktion. Wissenschaftler der Universität Kopenhagen haben herausgefunden, dass Vitamin D wesentlich für das Immunsystem ist. Fehlt das Vitamin im Körper, können die Killerzellen des Immunsystems – die T-Zellen – nicht reagieren und sind außerstande, Krankheitserreger im Körper zu bekämpfen. Eine T-Zelle fährt, wenn sie mit einem Krankheitserreger konfrontiert wird, eine Art Antenne aus, einen Rezeptor, mit dem es nach dem Vitamin sucht. Das bedeute, so der Wissenschaftler, dass die T-Zelle das Vitamin dringend benötige oder ihre Aktivität einstelle. Wenn die T-Zelle nicht genug Vitamin D über das Blut erhält, könne sie nicht mobil werden.


Produktvorteile:

  • innova Mulsin Vitamin D3 ist flüssig, es müssen keine Tabletten geschluckt werden, gut für die schnelle Darreichung zwischendurch.
  • Schmeckt angenehm nach Birne
  • Keine künstlichen Aroma- oder Süßstoffe
  • keine Farbstoffe




innova Mulsin D3

Inhalt

10 ml – entspricht mind. 240 Tropfen
1000 IE (25 μg) pro Tropfen Emulsion
PZN: 3109766

Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten

Birnenkonzentrat, Wasser, Stabilisator: Gummi Arabicum, pflanzliches Öl, Vitamin D3, Konservierungsstoff: Kaliumsorbat, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure, Antioxidans: natürliches Vitamin E und Citronensäureester



Nährwertangaben:

1 Tropfen enthält 1000 IE = 25 µg Vitamin D3 (500 % NRV*)
*Prozentsatz des Referenzwertes nach Anlage XIII der LMIV VO (EG) 1169/2011



Verzehrempfehlung
1 Tropfen direkt pur auf die Zunge geben oder mit Flüssigkeit einnehmen

Erhältlich in unserem Online-Shop